header7

Useful Links

Local Activities Irish Transport
Skellig Surf skelligsurf.com Bus √Čireann www.buseireann.ie
Teach Amergin www.techamergin.com Irish Rail www.irishrail.ie




Tourism Ferries
Visit Waterville www.visitwaterville.ie Irish Ferries www.irishferries.com
Skellig Experience www.skelligexperience.com P&O Ferries www.poferries.com
Green Tourism www.greentourism.ie Stenaline www.stenaline.co.uk




Airlines Car Hire
Ryanair www.ryanair.com Budget www.budget.ie
Aer Lingus www.aerlingus.com Hertz www.hertz.ie
Easy Jet www.easyjet.com Irish Car Rentals www.irishcarrentals.ie
Aer Arann www.aerarann.com Thrifty www.thrifty.ie
Delta www.delta.com
Continental www.continental.com
American Airlines www.aa.com




Airports Irish Weather
Kerry Airport www.kerryairport.ie Met √Čireann www.met.ie
Shannon Airport www.shannonairport.com
Cork Airport www.corkairport.com
Dublin Airport www.dublinairport.com
Brookhaven Guest House & Self Catering Accommodation, Newline Road, Waterville, Co, Kerry, Ireland • Tel: +353 66 9474431 • Fax: +353 66 9474724 • Email: info.brookhavenhouse@gmail.com
© Copyright 2014
Site by
Kingdom Media